81. Immortality – Part 2

This is part 2 of 5 in the series titled “Immortality” by Jay Mayock.

I – Immortal bodies

M – Meaningful purpose

M – Mighty powers

O – Obedient characters

R – Ruling role

T – Teaching role

A – Always learning

L – Loved ones

I – Inexpressible joy

T – Tested lives

Y – Yahweh’s Name


Tune in again next week for part 3!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Scroll to Top